play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
12 Penrhyn Avenue Rhos-On-Sea, Colwyn Bay, North Wales, LL28 4RE
Telephone:
01492 338249 | 07917 680668

Customer reviews of Pentre Van Sales

At Pentre Van Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pentre Van Sales

Pentre Van Sales
5
4.9

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pentre Van Sales

    By Bleddyn W on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have only picked the vans up today and as yet have not driven them personally however the drivers who have have reported that they both drove well.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Geoff W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful Service, great quality vehicles and reasonable prices. Very pleased with my purchase and nice to have a 3 month warranty that covers any eventuality


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Karen C on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the perfect van in my price range. The Oener was extremely helpful and knew his stuff. I had a problem with my battery 3 weeks in. The aftercare service was brilliant, he had it sorted next day. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a van at pentre van sales.

    Reply from Pentre Van Sales on 23/04/19

    Thanks for your review Karen, we value our customers very highly, and will always go the extra mile to assist them Regards Nigel


  • 5

    Fantastic service, professional and friendly

    By David S on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional friendly service, the owner and his assistant were both knowledgeable and helpful in sorting out the paperwork concerning the part exchange of my old van for the newer vehicle I purchased for my business . Would definitely recommend them to anyone considering buying a quality well maintained vehicle.

    Reply from Pentre Van Sales on 07/02/19

    Thanks David, your custom is much appreciated.


  • 5

    Recently bought a VW Caddy from Pentre.

    By Colin T on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful at Pentre. Van drives well and is low mileage. Well valeted too.

    Reply from Pentre Van Sales on 26/01/19

    Thanks Colin, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thanks for the business


  • 5

    Great place to buy a van!

    By Murray M on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our van from here, really pleased. Nigel was very helpful and efficient. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Easy buy good communication and a good van

    By John M on 20 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought transit high top from Nigel at Pentre vans found him an easy guy to get on with the van was better than expected for a used van in perfect valeted condition drove van home to Glasgow Perfect!!!!!